Alien Sex Fiend - RIP (A 12" Collection) (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 November 2008
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Issued in 2008, this two-disc compilation presents rarities by the goth-punk act Alien Sex Fiend that originally appeared on the group's many 1983-95 singles. Highlights include the jagged "Electro Mix" of "Ignore the Machine" and the playful "Toytown Mix" of "Lips Can't Go," which speeds the track up to Chipmunks-like effect, as well as the pulsing "Now I'm Feeling Zombified."

More Detail

1. Ignore The Machine (Electrode mix)
2. Under The Thunder (Ignore The Dub)
3. Lips Can't Go (Toytown mix)
4. 30 Second Coma
5. RIP (Blue Crumb Truck)
6. New Christian Music
7. Dead And Buried (12" version)
8. Attack
9. EST (Trip To The Moon) (12" version)
10. I'm Doing Time In A Maximum Security Twilight Home (Football mix)
11. In And Out Of My Mind
12. I Walk The Line
13. Schools Out (Completely)
14. Smells Like... (Shit mix)
15. Smells Like... (Shit mix)
16. Hurricane Fighter Plane
17. It Lives Again
18. Impossible Mission (mix 2)
19. My Brain Is In The Cupboard Above The Kitchen Sink
20. Here Cum Germs (Ravi mix 1)
21. Camel Camel
22. Stuff The Turkey
23. Bun Ho (Cranium mix)
24. Satisfaction
25. Haunted House (dub mix)
26. Now I'm Feeling Zombiefied
27. BIM
28. Magic
29. Inferno (Off The Scale mix)

Release Date: 24 November 2008

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia