Alishas Attic - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 April 2003
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £1.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Alisha Rules The World
2. I Am, I Feel
3. The Incidentals
4. Air We Breathe
5. Pretender Got My Heart
6. Indestructible
7. Wish I Were You
8. Barbarella
9. Indestructible (Live & Acoustic from the Kashmir Klub)
10. If You Want Me Back (Live & Acoustic from the Kashmir Klub)
11. Push It All Aside
12. Karmically Close
13. Are You Jealous?
14. The Golden Rule
15. Pretender Got My Heart (Boiler House Boys Remix)
16. Air We Breathe (Talvin Singh Mix)
17. I Am, I Feel (Junior Vasques Mix)

Release Date: 07 April 2003
SKU: 632512