Alkaline Trio - Alkaline Trio (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 March 2007
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing:

1. Goodbye For Ever  
2. This Is Getting Over You  
3. Bleeder  
4. I Lied My Face Off  
5. My Friend Peter  
6. Snake Oil Tanker
7. Southern Rock
8. Cooking Wine
9. For Your Lungs Only
10. Exploding Boy
11. Sun Dials
12. Nose Over Tail  
13. 97

Release Date: 12 March 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AM058CD