All About Eve - Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 August 1999
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. One Summer
2. Lady Midnight
3. Flowers In Our Hair
4. Paradise
5. Gypsy Dance
6. In The Meadow
7. Every Angel
8. Martha's Harbour
9. What Kind Of Fool
10. Gold And Silver
11. Candy Tree
12. Road To Your Soul
13. Tuesday's Child
14. Different Sky
15. Farewell Mr Sorrow
16. Wishing The Hours Away
17. Are You Lonely
18. Share It With Me

Release Date: 30 August 1999

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5441532