All Creatures Great and Small - Series 2 - Part 1(Box Set)

Release Date: 07 July 2003 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£3.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Based on James Herriot's autobiographical best sellers 'If Only They Could Talk' and
'It Shouldn't Happen to a Vet', the long running TV series 'All Creatures Great and Small'
continued to satisfy the Herriot hysteria of the British public.

Featuring the first half of Series 2 of All Creatures Great And Small (first broadcast in 1978).

Episode titles: Cats & Dogs, Attendant Problems, Fair Means & Fowl, The Beauty of the Beast,
Judgement Day, Faint Hearts.

More Detail

Certification: PG
Duration: 301 mins
Format: DVD
Region: 2
Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen 4:3
Release Date: 07 July 2003
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: 8208321