All Creatures Great And Small - Series 2 - Part 2 (Box Set)

Release Date: 15 September 2003 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Based on James Herriot's autobiographical best sellers 'If Only They Could Talk' and 'It Shouldn't
Happen to a Vet', the long running TV series 'All Creatures Great and Small' continued to satisfy the
Herriot hysteria of the British public.
Episode titles: 'Tricks Of The Trade', 'Pride Of Possession', 'The Name Of The Game', 'Puppy Love',
'Ways And Means', 'Pups Pigs And Pickle', 'A Dog's Life', 'Merry Gentlemen'.

More Detail

Region 2
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Subtitles English for the hearing impaired
Duration 5 hours (approx)

Release Date: 15 September 2003
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: 8208776