All My Friends Hate Me [Dual Format]

Release Date: 29 August 2022 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£16.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £3.00

Pre-order, Due for release on 29 August 2022

All My Friends Hate Me (DVD + Blu-ray)
Directed by Andrew Gaynord

Pete (Tom Stourton) is ready to leave his youthful indulgences behind and settle down with his girlfriend, Sonia (Charly Clive). When his university friends invite him for a country weekend way to celebrate his birthday he finds their immature ways haven't changed and he's baffled by their spontaneous invitation to a feral stranger from the local pub to join them. With the atmosphere turning from tense to terrifying to surreal, Pete reaches breaking point. Is he being punished? Is he paranoid? Or is he just part of some sick joke?
Directed by Andrew Gaynord from a razor sharp script by Tom Stourton and Tom Palmer, with a cast of rising British talent,
All My Friends Hate Me is a deliciously dark comedy about social paranoia.

Special features

  • Commentary with Andrew Gaynord, Tom Palmer & Tom Stourton
  • Q&A with the filmmakers (2022)
  • The Soho Diaries (2015, 4 mins): short film directed by Andrew Gaynord and written by Tom Palmer & Tom Stourton
  • Stills gallery
  • Storyboards
  • Trailers
  • **FIRST PRESSING ONLY** Illustrated booklet with writing from the writers and director of All My Friends Hate Me, an essay by Johnny Mains and original reviews
  • Feature includes newly created subtitles for the Deaf and partial hearing and an Audio Description track
  • All extras are TBC and subject to change
Release Date: 29 August 2022
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia