Allen Stone - Radius (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 March 2016
Artist: Allen Stone
£12.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Almost three years after the ATO label widely distributed his self-released, self-titled album, "hippie with soul" Allen Stone returns on the Capitol label with Radius. Featuring extensive input from kindred spirit Tingsek, a Swedish multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Stone has long admired, the album was recorded during sessions in Malmö and Stone's native Chewelah, Washington. A polished set in comparison to what preceded it, its singles include the grittily bopping "Upside" and the relatively slick and pop-oriented "Freedom," an obvious bid for contemporary hit radio. ~ Andy Kellman

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Perfect World
2. Fake Future
3. American Privilege
4. Circle
5. Upside
6. Freezer Burn
7. Love
8. Where You're at
9. Symmetrical
10. The Wire
11. Guardian Angel
12. Freedom
13. Barbwire
14. I Know That I Wasn't Right
Release Date: 25 March 2016
Artist: Allen Stone