Almodovar - Vol. 2 In Flower Of My Secret/Matador/Law of Desire/ Kika

Release Date: 05 June 2006 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£15.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The films in this box set include Matador (1986), a fable about sex, death and bull-fighting which Almodovar proclaimed the `weirdest` film of his career, and The Flower of My Secret (1995), which signaled a new maturity and emotional depth which could continue to distinguish films such as All About My Mother. Also included here are Law of Desire (1987) and Kika (1993), the former a classic tale of romantic obsession starring a young Antonio Banderas, the latter an outrageous media satire featuring Victoria Abril in costumes by Jean-Paul Gaultier. All four are quintessential Almodovar.
Release Date: 05 June 2006
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Directed by: Pedro Almodovar

Region 2
Running Time: 429 minutes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: OPTD0301