Alphabeat - This is Alphabeat (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 June 2008
Artist: Alphabeat
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Danish quintet Alphabeat have arrived with a 10 track debut opus that acts as a new benchmark in the return of proper pop music to the charts.

Track Listing

  1. "Fantastic 6"
  2. "Fascination"
  3. "10.000 Nights of Thunder"
  4. "Boyfriend"
  5. "What Is Happening"
  6. "Go-Go"
  7. "Touch Me Touching You"
  8. "Rubber Boots"
  9. "Public Image LTD."
  10. "Nothing But My Baby"
Release Date: 02 June 2008
Artist: Alphabeat

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CASCD2014