Alphaville - Forever Young (Deluxe) (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 March 2019
Artist: Alphaville
£16.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. A Victory of Love (Remaster)
2. Summer in Berlin (Remaster)
3. Big in Japan (Remaster)
4. To Germany with Love (Remaster)
5. Fallen Angel (Remaster)
6. Forever Young (Remaster)
7. In the Mood (Remaster)
8. Sounds Like a Melody (Remaster)
9. Lies (Remaster)
10. The Jet Set (Remaster)

Disk 2
1. Big in Japan (Single Version) [Remaster]
2. Seeds (Remaster)
3. Sounds Like a Melody (Single Version) [Remaster]
4. The Nelson Highrise (Sector 1: The Elevator) [Single Version] [Remaster]
5. Forever Young (Version Rapide) [Remaster]
6. Welcome to the Sun (Remaster)
7. The Jet Set (Single Remix) [Remaster]
8. Golden Feeling (Remaster)
9. Big in Japan (Extended Remix) [Remaster]
10. Sounds Like a Melody (Special Long Version) [Remaster]
11. The Nelson Highrise (Sector 1: The Elevator) [12" Version] [Remaster]
12. Forever Young (Special Dance Version) [Remaster]
13. The Jet Set (Jellybean Mix) [Remaster]
14. Big in Japan (Extended Instrumental) [Remaster]
15. The Jet Set (Dub Mix) [Remaster]
Release Date: 15 March 2019
Artist: Alphaville
SKU: 0190295509040