Alvin Stardust - The Platinum Collection: Best of (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 December 2005
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. My Coo Ca Choo
2. Red Dress
3. Jealous Mind
4. You You You
5. Tell Me Why
6. Good Love Can Never Die
7. Come On
8. Twenty Flight Rock
9. Shake On Little Roller!
10. Roadie Roll On
11. Chilli Willi
12. Heartbeat
13. Move It
14. Angel From Hamburger Heaven
15. Be Smart, Be Safe (The Green Cross Code Song)
16. Growin' Up

Release Date: 05 December 2005

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5101118312