American Dad! - Volume 7

Release Date: 14 May 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

American Dad! returns for more unconventional family. The comedy carries on this season as the series prepares to celebrate its 100th episode with an unexpected Smith family wedding. Later in the season, Francine sees a hypnotherapist to remember elements of her repressed past, Roger and Stan open competing restaurants and Stan and Francine battle it out over parental control. Guest voices for this season include Lisa Edelstein, Jason Alexander, Hayden Panettiere, Sandra Oh, Grace Park, Burt Reynolds, Anjelica Huston and Lou Diamond Phillips.

Episode List:

100 A.D.
Best Little Horror House in Langley Falls
Fartbreak Hotel
For Whom The Sleigh Bell Tolls
I Am The Walrus
Son Of Stan
Stan's Food Restaurant
Stanny-Boy and Frantastic
There Will Be Bad Blood
White Rice
You Debt Your Life
Flirting With Disaster
Gorillas in the Mist
Home Wrecker
Jenny Fromdabloc License to Till School Lies A Pinata Named Desire The People Vs. Martin Sugar

Release Date: 14 May 2012
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
SKU: 5276401000