Amjad Ali Khan - Sarod Trilogy

Release Date: 09 August 2004
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.79. You Save: £6.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 09 August 2004
  • 1. Raga Bageshwari: Alap, Jor and Jhala - Bangash, Amaan Ali
  • 2. Raga Bageshwari: Composition 7: Beats Time Cycle (Rupak Taal) - Bangash, Amaan Ali
  • 3. Raga Bageshwari: Two Compositions in 16 Beats Time Cycle (Teental) - Bangash, Amaan Ali

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NRCD0183