Amon Amarth - Twilight of the Thunder God (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 September 2008
Artist: Amon Amarth
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, United States of America
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.29. You Save: £2.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

  1. Twilight Of The Thunder God
  2. Free Will Sacrifice
  3. Guardians Of Asgaard
  4. Where Is Your God?
  5. Varyags Of Miklagaard
  6. Tattered Banners And Bloody Flags
  7. No Fear For The Setting Sun
  8. The Hero
  9. Live For The Kill
  10. Embrace The Endless Ocean
Release Date: 22 September 2008
Artist: Amon Amarth
SKU: 0398414693