Amon Duul II - Tanz Der Lemminge (Dance of the Lemming) (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 July 2006
Artist: Amon Duul II
£15.39 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. In The Glassgarden
2. Pull Down Your Mask
3. Prayer To The Silence
4. Telephonecomplex
5. Landing In A Ditch
6. Dehypnotized Toothpaste
7. Short Stop At The Transylvania Brain Surgery
8. Little Tornadoes
9. Overheated Tiara
10. Flyweighted Five
11. Riding On A Cloud
12. Paralized Paradise
13. H G Wells Take Off
14. Marilyn Monroe Memorial Church
15. Chewinggum Telegram
16. Stumbling Over Melted Moonlight
17. Toxicological Whispering
18. Hidden Bonus Track

Release Date: 17 July 2006
Artist: Amon Duul II

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: SPV304202