Amy Dickson - A Summer Place (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 August 2014
Artist: Amy Dickson
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. A Summer Place
2. What's It All About, Alfie?
3. The Summer of '42
4. Take Five
5. Moon River
6. The World We Knew
7. We Have All the Time in the World
8. Windmills of Your Mind
9. The Apartment Theme
10. The Sound of Silence
Release Date: 25 August 2014
Artist: Amy Dickson
SKU: 88843040412