Amy Rigby - Little Fugitive (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 September 2005
Artist: Amy Rigby
£10.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 19 September 2005
Artist: Amy Rigby

1. Like Rasputin
2. Trouble With Jeanie
3. Dancin' With Joey Ramone
4. That's The Time
5. So You Know Now
6. Needy Men
7. It's Not Safe
8. I Don't Want To Talk About Love No More
9. Year Of The Fling
10. Girls Got It Bad
11. Always With Me
12. Things You Leave Behind

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SIG1293