Amy Studt - False Smiles (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 June 2003
Artist: Amy Studt
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £11.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Just A Little Girl
2. Misfit
3. Under The Thumb
4. If Only
5. Beautiful Lie
6. Ladder In My Tights
7. Carry Me Away
8. Happy Now
9. You're Gonna Be Fine
10. Superior Mind
11. Going Out Of My Mind
12. Seconds Away
13. Testify
14. Nobody

Release Date: 30 June 2003
Artist: Amy Studt

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 9801074