Amy Winehouse - Back to Black (Deluxe 2 CD Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 December 2007
£14.19 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £19.79. You Save: £5.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Back To Black' is the second album from London-based chanteuse Amy Winehouse. Combining a strong, jazzy vocal style with often frank lyrical content recounting tales of love and loss, Winehouse is a truly talented songwriter with a good ear for melody, making this album an essential purchase. Includes the single 'Rehab'.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Rehab
2. You Know Im No Good
3. Me And Mr Jones
4. Just Friends
5. Back To Black
6. Love Is A Losing Game
7. Tears Dry On Their Own
8. Wake Up Alone
9. Some Unholy War
10. He Can Only Hold Her
11. Addicted

Disc: 2
1. Valerie
2. Cupid
3. Monkey Man
4. To Know Him Is To Love Him
5. Hey Little Rich Girl
6. Youre Wondering Now
7. Some Unholy War
8. Love Is A Losing Game

Release Date: 03 December 2007
SKU: 1752119