Amy Winehouse - Frank [Deluxe Edition] (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 June 2008
£13.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc 1
1. Intro/Stronger Than Me
2. You Sent Me Flying/Cherry
3. Know You Know
4. Fuck Me Pumps
5. I Heard Love Is Blind
6. Moody's Mood For Love/Teo Licks
7. There Is No Greater Love
8. In My Bed
9. Take The Box
10. October Song
11. What Is It About Men
12. Help Yourself
13. Amy Amy Amy/Outro

Disc 2
1. Take The Box [demo]
2. You Sent Me Flying [demo]
3. I Heard Love Is Blind [demo]
4. Someone To Watch Over Me [demo]
5. What It Is [demo]
6. Teach Me Tonight [Hootenanny]
7. Round Midnight
8. Fools Gold [B side]
9. Stronger Than Me [Later With Jools Holland]
10. I Heard Love Is Blind [live at Concorde]
11. Take The Box [live at Concorde]
12. In My Bed [live at Concorde]
13. Mr. Magic (Through The Smoke) [Janice Long session]
14. There Is No Greater Love [Janice Long session]
15. Fuck Me Pumps [MJ Cole remix]
16. Take The Box [Sejis Buggin' mix]
17. Stronger Than Me [Harmonic 33 remix]
18. In My Bed [CJ mix]

Release Date: 02 June 2008
Catalogue No: 1766854