Anathema - Hindsight (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 August 2008
Artist: Anathema
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.29. You Save: £5.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

  1. Fragile Dreams
  2. Leave No Trace
  3. Inner Silence
  4. One Last Goodbye
  5. Are You There?
  6. Angelica
  7. A Natural Disaster
  8. Temporary Peace
  9. Flying
  10. Unchained (Tales Of The Unexpected)
Release Date: 25 August 2008
Artist: Anathema

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: KSCOPE106