Anathema - Resonance 2 (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 January 2005
Artist: Anathema
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £8.49. You Save: £0.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Lovelorn Rhapsody
2.Sweet Tears
3.Sleepless 96
4.Eternal Rise Of The Sun
5.Sunset Of Age
6.Nocturnal Emission
7.A Dying Wish
9.Cries In The Wind
10.Fragile Dreams
12.Nailed To The Cross / 666

Release Date: 24 January 2005
Artist: Anathema

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDVILED99