And Mother Makes Three - The Complete Series

Release Date: 08 November 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£13.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £26.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

All 26 episodes of the early 1970s ITV sitcom starring Wendy Craig as a widowed mum bringing up two teenage boys and trying to hold down a job as a vet's assistant. Series 1 episodes are: 'Simon's Holiday', 'Birthday Bike', 'A Bird in the Hand', 'Get Mobile', 'School for Love', 'Pound of Flesh' and 'Mr Mum'. Series 2 episodes are: 'A Hard Day Out', 'The Matchmakers', 'Growing Pains', 'But How Can I Tell Them?', 'Once a Year Day' and 'All Work and No Play'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Gather Ye Mushrooms While Ye May', 'Father Figure', 'Girl Talk', 'Thank Heaven for Little Girls?', 'A Family Affair' and 'Two Hearts That Beat As One'. Series 4 episodes are: 'Wedding Talk', 'Homes, Sweet Homes', 'A Home and a Job', 'The Eve of the Day', 'And Father Makes Five', 'Starting Trouble' and 'The Honeymoon's Over'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 650 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 08 November 2010
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: 7953385