André Rieu - Falling In Love (Music CD and DVD)

Release Date: 25 November 2016
Artist: André Rieu
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £17.99. You Save: £12.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £3.95
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 06 December 2022
UK mainland only

Disk 1 CD
1. Love Story (from 'Love Story') (3.16)
2. True Love (from 'High Society') (3.16)
3. Sleepy Shores (3.57)
4. Can't Help Falling In Love (3.49)
5. My Heart Will Go On (from 'Titanic') (3.26)
6. Hallelujah (3.25)
7. Scarborough Fair (3.11)
8. Love Theme (from 'Romeo and Juliet') (3.42)
9. The Lonely Shepherd (3.28)
10. Cavatina (from 'The Deer Hunter') (4.12)
11. Memory (from 'Cats') (4.12)
12. Morgens um Sieben (ist die Welt noch in ordnung) (4.05)
13. Feelings (3.24)
14. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again (from 'Phantom of the Opera') (3.50)
15. Over The Rainbow (From 'The Wizard Of Oz') (3.38)
16. She (4.42)
17. Time To Say Goodbye (Con te partiro) (4.23)

Disk 2 DVD
1. Entry of the Gladiators
2. Blaze Away
3. Intermezzo Sinfonico (Cavalleria Rusticana)
4. Vienna, my City of Dreams
5. Wiener Praterleben / Sportpalastwalzer
6. The Laughing Song
7. Bummelpetrus
8. Concertino G - major Op. 11
9. Triumph March (Aida)
10. Overture Light Cavalry
11. Snowwaltz
12. En noe de hennekes de loch in / Die Hände zum Himmel
13. Irish Washerwoman
14. The Wild Rover
15. Habanera (Carmen)
16. Volare
17. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
18. Moonlight (Kojo No Tsuki)
19. A Child's World
20. Old Mac Donald
21. In The Saloon (Country Medley)
22. Oh Fortuna (Carmina Burana)
23. The Last Rose
24. The Limburg Anthem
25. In a Persian Market
26. We Are The Champions
27. Wie Sjoen Os Limburg Is
28. Limbourgeois
29. Making Of... Short Film

The CD
Andre Rieu, The greatest showman on earth sweeps you off your feet with the greatest love songs ever written. From huge film hits including Titanic’s My Heart Will Go On to Sleepy Shores, the much loved theme from TV show Owen M.D, Andre Rieu’s brand new recordings of these timelines songs will evoke memories and nostalgia in the way that only music can.

Complete with all the soloists, Carla, Carmen, Suzan, Akim, Otto Waalkes, John Sheahan, 100 horses with riders and a corps of trumpeters and percussionists, this two-hour spectacle includes two specials of an hour each, three bonus tracks, a film about the 'making of' the DVD and the recordings for a TV programme based on this special concert, with André and his son Pierre! The finishing touch to the DVD is a beautiful booklet with photos of the concert.Disc 2 is a DVD and playable only in DVD player.
Release Date: 25 November 2016
Artist: André Rieu

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 5708288