Andre Rieu - Welcome To My World (Music DVD) (Part 3: Episodes 9-11)

Release Date: 09 September 2016
£12.89 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £2.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

André Rieu: “Welcome to my World” captures never seen before aspects of his life through a combination of behind-the scenes documentary, music performances and special heart-warming interviews. The episodes contain unique interviews with his sons Marc and Pierre Rieu and long-standing members of the Johann Strauss Orchestra, as well as his trusted concert soloists Carla Maffioletti, Carmen Monarcha and Mirusia Louwerse and many more special guests.
Release Date: 09 September 2016
SKU: 4763390