Andrea Bocelli - Cinema (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 October 2015
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

  • 1. Maria (from "West Side Story")
  • 2. La Chanson de Lara (from "Dr. Zhivago")
  • 3. Moon River (from "Breakfast At Tiffany's")
  • 4. E più ti penso (from "Once Upon A Time In America")
  • 5. Be My Love (from "The Toast Of New Orleans")
  • 6. The Music of the Night (from "The Phantom Of The Opera")
  • 7. Por una Cabeza (from "Scent Of A Woman")
  • 8. Sorridi amore vai (from "Life Is Beautiful")
  • 9. Mi Mancherai (from "Il Postino/The Postman")
  • 10. Cheek to Cheek (from "Top Hat")
  • 11. Brucia la terra (from "The Godfather")
  • 12. No Llores Por Mi Argentina (from "Evita")
  • 13. Nelle tue mani (Now We Are Free) (from "Gladiator")
Release Date: 23 October 2015

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 4811885