Andrea Bocelli - Viaggio Italiano [New UK Special Edition] (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 November 2003
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £4.30

This item is temporarily out of stock. Order now to reserve your place in the queue and we'll dispatch when more stock is available.

Track Listings
1. Nessun dorma (Giacomo Puccini)
2. Lamento di Federico (Francesco Cilea)
3. Ah, la paterna mano (Giuseppe Verdi)
4. La donna e mobile (Giuseppe Verdi)
5. Una furtiva lagrima (Gaetano Donizetti)
6. Panis Angelicus (Cesar Franck)
7. Ave Maria (Franz Schubert)
8. O Sole Mio
9. Core n'grato
10. Santa Lucia luntana
11. l' te vurria vasa
12. Tu, 'ca nun chiagne!
13. Marinarello
14. Piscatore 'e Pusilleco
15. Messaggio Bocelli
16. Adeste Fideles
17. I Believe
18. The Pearl Fishers' Duet (with Bryn Terfel)

Release Date: 10 November 2003
Catalogue No: 4761310