Andrew Adair - States

Release Date: 20 March 2000
Artist: Andrew Adair
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 20 March 2000
Artist: Andrew Adair
  • 1. Prologue (My Old Kentucky Home)
  • 2. Moonlight In Vermont
  • 3. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • 4. Stars Fell On Alabama
  • 5. Carolina In The Morning
  • 6. My Old Kentucky Home Good Night
  • 7. Meet Me In St. Louis Louis
  • 8. Back Home Again In Indiana
  • 9. When It's Sleepytime Down South
  • 10. Epilogue (My Old Kentucky Home)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FSNT061