Andrew Lloyd Webber - Gold (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 September 2006
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £4.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Superstar - with Murray Head, The Trinidad Singers
2.I Don't Know How To Love Him - with Yvonne Elliman
3.Don't Cry For Me Argentina - with Julie Covington
4.Another Suitcase In Another Hall - with Barbara Dickson
5.Oh What A Circus - with David Essex
6.Take That Look Off Your Face - with Marti Webb
7.Memory - with Elaine Paige
8.Pie Jesu - with Sarah Brightman, Paul Miles Kingston
9.The Phantom Of The Opera - with Sarah Brightman, Steve Harley
10.All I Ask Of You - with Sarah Brightman, Cliff Richard
11.The Music Of The Night - with Michael Crawford
12.Love Changes Everything - with Micheal Ball
13.Any Dream Will Do - with Jason Donovan
14.The Perfect Year - with Dina Carroll
15.As If We Never Said Goodbye - with Barbra Streisand
16.You Must Love Me - with Madonna
17.Whistle Down The Wind - with Tina Arena
18.No Matter What - with Boyzone
19.I Believe My Heart - with Duncan James, Keedie

Release Date: 04 September 2006
SKU: 1701272