Andrew Lloyd Webber - Love Never Dies (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 March 2010
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

More Detail

1. Prologue
2. Coney Island Waltz, The
3. That's The Place That You Ruined You Fool
4. Heaven By The Sea
5. Only For Him/Only For You
6. Aerie, The
7. Til I Hear You Sing
8. Girl Confronts The Phantom/Til I Hear You Sing
9. Christine Disembarks
10. Arrival Of The Trio/Are You Ready To Begin
11. What A Dreadful Town
12. Look With Your Heart
13. Beneath A Moonless Sky
14. Once Upon Another Time
15. Mother Please I'm Scared
16. Dear Old Friend
17. Beautiful
18. Beauty Underneath, The
19. Phantom Confronts Christine, The
20. Entr'acte
21. Why Does She Love Me
22. Devil Take The Hindmost
23. Heaven By The Sea (reprise)
24. Ladies...Gents/The Coney Island Waltz
25. Bathing Beauty
26. Mother Did You Watch
27. Before The Performance
28. Devil Take The Hindmost (quartet)
29. Love Never Dies
30. Ah Christine
31. Gustave Gustave
32. Please Miss Giry I Want To Go Back

Release Date: 08 March 2010

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 2724793