Andy Williams - Love Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 February 2000
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
2. Can't Get Used To Losing You
3. Somethin' Stupid
4. Seasons In The Sun
5. Stranger In The Night
6. Fire And Rain
7. You've Got A Friend
8. We've Only Just Begun
9. Where Do I Begin
10. Way We Were
11. Look Of Love
12. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
13. Touch Me In The Morning
14. Without You
15. Solitaire
16. Unchained Melody
17. Can't Help Falling In Love
18. Hawaiian Wedding Song
19. I Won't Last A Day Without You
20. Music To Watch Girls By
21. Butterfly
22. Killing Me Softly
23. May Each Day

Release Date: 28 February 2000

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4879742