Animal Kwackers - The Complete Series

Release Date: 16 April 2012 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This immensely popular 1970s kids' series introduced a new ensemble to the world of British pop... one brought to Earth by a flying saucer and entirely unhindered by musical differences or lip-sync issues!

Meet the Animal Kwackers Rory the Lion, Boots the Tiger, Bongo the Dog and Twang the Monkey. Britain's answer to the Banana Splits minus the psychedelia and the alarming camera angles these four strange but lovable animals made the fur fly with renditions of golden oldies, contemporary hits and self-penned numbers; there was a story each week and every show was inspired by a given theme.

Entertaining pre-school viewers, students and school escapees over three hit series, this set contains every existing episode of Animal Kwackers (two are missing from archives). So if you're a child of the Seventies haunted by hazy memories of a guitar-strumming lion, rest assured it was very real indeed...

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 16 April 2012
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
SKU: 7953657