Anita Bryant - Red Feather Girl (The Ultimate Collection) (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 August 2010
Artist: Anita Bryant
£9.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

More Detail

1. Till There Was You
2. Just In Time
3. Hello Young Lovers
4. Mr. Wonderful
5. Small World
6. Love Look Away
7. Promise Me A Rose
8. Blessings Of Love
9. Wouldn't It Be Loverly
10. Anyone Would Love You
11. Do-Re-Mi
12. Party's Over, The
13. Paper Roses
14. I Can't Do It By Myself
15. One Of The Lucky Ones
16. Be Good Be Careful Be Mine
17. Angel Cried, an
18. He's Not Good Enough For You
19. Wonderland By Night
20. Pictures
21. Mixed Emotions
22. Texan And A Girl From Mexico, A
23. Dance On
24. Six Boys And Seven Girls
25. In My Little Corner Of The World

Release Date: 23 August 2010
Artist: Anita Bryant
Catalogue No: JASCD574