Ann Wilson - Immortal (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 September 2018
Artist: Ann Wilson
£12.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. You Don't Own Me (feat. Warren Haynes)
2. I Am The Highway
3. Luna (feat. Warren Haynes)
4. I'm Afraid of Americans
5. Politician

Disk 2
1. A Thousand Kisses Deep (feat. Ben Mink)
2. Life In The Fast Lane
3. Back to Black (feat. Ben Mink)
4. A Different Corner
5. Baker Street
Release Date: 14 September 2018
Artist: Ann Wilson
SKU: 4050538415445