Anne Briggs - Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 May 1999
Artist: Anne Briggs
£7.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.79. You Save: £5.00

Out of Stock.

1. Recruited Collier
2. Doffing Mistress
3. She Moves Through The Fair
4. Let No Man Steal Your Thyme
5. Lowlands
6. My Bonny Boy
7. Polly Vaughan
8. Rosemary Lane
9. Gathering Rushes In The Month Of May
10. Whirly Whorl
11. Stonecutter Boy
12. Martinmas Time
13. Blackwater Side
14. Snow It Melts The Soonest
15. Willie O' Winsbury
16. Go Your Way
17. Thorneymoor Woods
18. Cuckoo
19. Reynardine
20. Young Tambling
21. Living By The Water
22. Maa Bonny Lad

Release Date: 10 May 1999
Artist: Anne Briggs

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TSCD504