Anne Of Green Gables (Box Set)

Release Date: 01 September 2005 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£35.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £49.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Features three films following the adventures of Anne. Includes: Anne Of Green Gables, an adaptation of Lucy Maud Montgomerys classic novel which tells the story of Anne Shirley, a girl who finds adventure as she makes her way through a series of unpleasant foster homes and is eventually adopted by an elderly couple Marilla and Matthew. Also features Anne Of Green Gables: The Sequel and Anne Of Green Gables: The Continuing Story.
Release Date: 01 September 2005
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SDSL0446