Anne Shelton - Lay Down Your Arms (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 May 2007
Artist: Anne Shelton
£2.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £2.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 14 May 2007
Artist: Anne Shelton

1. Answer Me
2. Bridge Of Sighs
3. Book
4. Why Does It Have To Be Me
5. Cross Over The Bridge
6. I Get So Lonely
7. My Gypsy Heart
8. Teach Me Tonight
9. Arrivederci Darling
10. Seven Days
11. Goodnight Well It's Time To Go
12. Lay Down Your Arms
13. Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
14. Don't Leave Me Now
15. Kiss Of Fire
16. And The Angels Sing
17. Too Young To Go Steady
18. Madonna In Blue
19. Crystal Ball
20. How Deep Is The Ocean

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 706672