Annie Ross - Music Is Forever

Release Date: 01 March 1996
Artist: Annie Ross
£14.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £0.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 01 March 1996
Artist: Annie Ross

1. Coffee Time
2. It Had to Be You
3. Goin' to Chicago
4. Twisted
5. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
6. Marajuana
7. Jackie
8. That Old Feeling
9. It Never Entered My Mind
10. One Meatball
11. Farmer's Market
12. Where Do You Start
13. Music Is Forever

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DRGCD91446