Anthrax - Fistful of Metal (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 June 2016
Artist: Anthrax
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Anthrax's lineup had not yet solidified when they recorded their debut album, and neither had their style. Fans of the group's peak-period material are likely to find Fistful of Metal surprising, as the band sounds more like Judas Priest...than the thrash innovators they would become. Bassist Dan Lilker, who subsequently left to form Nuclear Assault, is present for this album, while vocalist Joey Belladonna is not. ~ Steve Huey

More Detail

  • 1. Deathrider
  • 2. Metal Thrashing Mad
  • 3. I'm Eighteen
  • 4. Panic
  • 5. Subjugator
  • 6. Soldiers of Metal
  • 7. Death from Above
  • 8. Anthrax
  • 9. Across the River
  • 10. Howling Furies
Release Date: 17 June 2016
Artist: Anthrax
SKU: 1953