Anthrax - For All Kings (Tour Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 February 2017
Artist: Anthrax
£12.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. You Gotta Believe
2. Monster At The End
3. For All Kings
4. Breathing Lightning
5. Suzerain
6. Evil Twin
7. Blood Eagle Wings
8. Defend/Avenge
9. All Of Them Thieves
10. This Battle Chose Us
11. Zero Tolerance
12. Vice Of The People

Disk 2
1. Breathing Lightning (demo)
2. A Monster At The End (demo)
3. This Battle Chose Us (demo)
4. Soror Irrumator (demo)
5. Vice Of The People (demo)
Release Date: 17 February 2017
Artist: Anthrax
SKU: NB3934-0