Anthrax - Kings Among Scotland (2CD Digipack) (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 April 2018
Artist: Anthrax
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. A.I.R. (Live)
2. Madhouse (Live)
3. Evil Twin (Live)
4. Medusa (Live)
5. Blood Eagle Wings (Live)
6. Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't (Live)
7. Be All End All (Live)
8. Breathing Lightning (Live)

Disk 2
1. Among The Living (Live)
2. Caught In A Mosh (Live)
3. One World (Live)
4. I Am The Law (Live)
5. A Skeleton In The Closet (Live)
6. Efilgnikcufecin (N.F.L.) [Live]
7. A.D.I. / Horror Of It All (Live)
8. Indians (Live)
9. Imitation Of Life (Live)
10. Antisocial (Live)
Release Date: 27 April 2018
Artist: Anthrax
SKU: NB4333-2