Anton Karas - The First Man Of The Zither (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 November 2002
Artist: Anton Karas
£9.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £0.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

More Detail

1. Third Man (theme/original version)
2. Cafe Mozart Waltz (original version)
3. Carol (original version)
4. That Dear Old Song (original version)
5. Rendezvous Waltz
6. Farewell To Vienna
7. Alt Wiener Tanz In C Dur
8. Visions Of Vienna
9. Danube Dreams
10. Medley (part 1)
11. Medley (part 2)
12. I'm In The Middle Of A Riddle
13. Where Do I Go From You
14. Zither Rhythm
15. Vienna Women And Song (later version)
16. Cherry Stones
17. Wo Grunes Kranzel Hangt
18. Silent Night Holy Night
19. Vienna City Of My Dreams
20. Vienna Women And Song (original version)
21. Third Man (theme/later version)
22. Cafe Mozart Waltz (later version)
23. That Dear Old Song (later version)
24. Wenn Der Hergott Net Will
25. Third Man (theme/brief reprise)

Release Date: 04 November 2002
Artist: Anton Karas
Catalogue No: JASCD123