Arakawa Under The Bridge: Season 1 And 2 Collection

Release Date: 12 January 2015 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£28.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £11.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

The complete first and second seasons of the Japanese anime following the adventures of a boy who falls in love with a homeless girl who lives beneath a city bridge. In the first season, after accidentally falling into the waters beneath the Arakawa Bridge, rich kid Kou Ichinomiya (voice of Hiroshi Kamiya)'s life is saved by eccentric local homeless girl Nino (Maaya Sakamoto). Finding himself indebted to Nino, Kou faithfully agrees to pay her back by granting her wish that he become her boyfriend, so beginning a new life alongside the other eccentrics that live under the bridge.
Release Date: 12 January 2015
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: MVD7114