Arakawa Under The Bridge X Bridge Collection

Release Date: 09 December 2013
£19.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £10.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

All 13 episodes from the second series of the Japanese anime following the adventures of a boy who falls in love with a homeless girl who lives beneath a city bridge. After granting her wish that he become her boyfriend, Nino and Ko are beginning a new life together alongside the other eccentrics that live under the bridge. Ko soon realises that the crazed Amazonian woman and the comic nerd are the least of his worries as Nino reveals her belief that she is an alien. T
Release Date: 09 December 2013
Catalogue No: MVD7079