Arch Enemy - Tyrants Of The Rising Sun

Release Date: 24 November 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.86

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Tracklisting: 'Intro', 'Blood On Your Hands', 'Ravenous', 'Taking Back My Soul', 'Dead Eyes See No Future', 'Dark Insanity', 'The Day You Died', 'Christopher Solo', 'Silverwing', 'Night Falls Fast', 'Daniel Solo', 'Burning Angel', 'Michael Amott Solo', 'Intermezzo Liberte', 'Dead Bury Their Dead', 'Vultures', 'Enemy Within', 'Snowbound', 'Shadows And Dust', 'Nemesis', 'We Will Rise', 'Fields Of Desolation' and 'Outro'.
Release Date: 24 November 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9978367