Aretha Franklin - Jump To It - Expanded Edition (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 May 2012
£12.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Aretha Franklin scored some hits with this early- '80s album and managed to make concessions to urban contemporary tastes without totally distorting her classic soul sound. While it's certainly not in the class of past recordings, the title cut gave Franklin her first number one of the '80s, and "Love Me Right" was a decent follow-up. ~ Ron Wynn

More Detail

  • 1. Jump To It
  • 2. Love Me Right
  • 3. If She Don't Want Your Lovin'
  • 4. This is For Real
  • 5. (It's Just) Your Love
  • 6. I Wanna Make It Up To You
  • 7. It's Your Thing
  • 8. Just My Daydream
  • 9. Jump To It (Single Version/Bonus Track)
  • 10. Love Me Right (Single Version/Bonus Track)
  • 11. This is For Real (Single Version/Bonus Track)
  • 12. Just My Daydream (12" Version/Bonus Track)
  • 13. Love Me Right (12" Dance Version/Bonus Track)
Release Date: 21 May 2012

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia