Aretha Franklin - Queen Of Soul - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 October 1994
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.29. You Save: £9.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Track Listings
1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
2. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
3. Dr Feelgood
4. Baby I Love You
5. You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman
6. Chain Of Fools
7. Since You've Been Gone
8. Ain't No Way
9. Save Me
10. House That Jack Built
11. Think
12. I Say A Little Prayer
13. See Saw
14. Daydreaming
15. Call Me
16. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
17. Border Song (Holy Moses)
18. You're All I Need To Get By
19. I'm In Love
20. Spanish Harlem
21. Rock Steady
22. Angel
23. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Going To Do)

Release Date: 17 October 1994
Catalogue No: 8122713962