Aretha Franklin - Rare & Unreleased Recordings from the Golden Reign of The Queen of Soul (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 October 2007
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £8.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Disc: 1

1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
2. Dr Feelgood (Love Is A Serious Business)
3. Sweet Bitter Love
4. It Was You
5. Letter
6. So Soon
7. Mr Big
8. Talk To Me Talk To Me
9. Fool On The Hill
10. Pledging My Love/The Clock
11. Youre Taking Up Another Mans Place
12. You Keep Me Hangin On
13. Im Trying To Overcome
14. My Way
15. My Cup Runneth Over
16. Youre All I Need To Get By
17. Youre All I Need To Get By
18. Lean On Me

Disc: 2

1. Rock Steady
2. I Need A Strong Man
3. Heavenly Father
4. Sweetest Smile And The Funkiest Style
5. This Is
6. Tree Of Life
7. Do You Know
8. Can You Love Again
9. I Want To Be With You
10. Suzanne
11. Thats The Way I Feel About Cha
12. Aint But The One - Franklin, Aretha & Ray Charles
13. Happy Blues
14. At Last
15. Love Letters
16. Im In Love
17. Are You Leaving Me

Release Date: 15 October 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122799703