Aretha Franklin - Respect - The Very Best Of Aretha Franklin (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 June 2002
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £9.40

Available 2-3 extra days

Disc: 1
1. Respect
2. Think
3. Spanish Harlem
4. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
5. I Say A Little Prayer
6. Son Of A Preacher Man
7. I Never Loved A Man
8. Chain Of Fools
9. Don't Play That Song
10. Angel
11. Border Song (Holy Moses)
12. Rocksteady
13. See Saw
14. The House That Jack Built
15. Oh No Not My Baby
16. Until You Come Back To Me
17. Good Times
18. Since You've Been Gone
19. You're All I Need To Get By
20. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
21. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
22. Share Your Love With Me
23. Something He Can Feel
24. Ain't No Way

Disc: 2
1. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
2. I Knew You Were Waiting
3. Through The Storm
4. Love All The Hurt Away
5. Willing To Forgive
6. Let It Be
7. Never Let Me Go
8. Night Time Is The Right Time
9. Call Me
10. Drown In My Tears
11. People Get Ready
12. My Song
13. Dark End Of The Street
14. Today I Sing The Blues
15. A Rose Is Still A Rose
16. Who's Zoomin' Who?
17. Freeway Of Love
18. Day Dreaming
19. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Release Date: 03 June 2002

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 0927470542